Staff

Office

Principal
René Malamed, rmalamed@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Secretary
Kristie Masselas, kmasselas@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Gold Strike High School Teachers

CeCe Baseman, cbaseman@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kari Goldsmith, kgoldsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kevin Begnaud, kbegnaud@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Jason Remmers, jremmers@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Sierra Hills Education Center Teachers

Kathy Campbell, kcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us

Kari Goldsmith, kgoldsmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us